CENTRALINO  TEL.  0373 24731

FAX 0373 244571

Indirizzo - Piazza Sen. Patrini 13 - 26010 Offanengo

Casella di posta certificata

comune.offanengo@cert.legalmail.it

 

UFFICIO

N. TELEFONO

E mail

Urp -Protocollo

0373 2473216 / 2473226

urp@comune.offanengo.cr.it

Sindaco

0373 2473225

sindaco@comune.offanengo.cr.it

Segretario

0373 2473202

segretario@comune.offanengo.cr.it

Segreteria

0373 2473206

segreteria@comune.offanengo.cr.it

Polizia Locale

0373 2473201

vigili@comune.offanengo.cr.it

Commercio e Economato

0373 2473216

oscarporchera@comune.offanengo.cr.it

Ragioneria

0373 2473209/ 207

ragioneria@comune.offanengo.cr.it

Tributi

0373 2473227

tributi@comune.offanengo.cr.it

Servizi demografici

0373 2473204 / 2473205

anagrafe@comune.offanengo.cr.it

Ufficio Tecnico

0373 2473213

ufficiotecnico@comune.offanengo.cr.it

ediliziaprivata@comune.offanengo.cr.it

Assistente Sociale

0373 2473217

servizisociali@comune.offanengo.cr.it

Biblioteca

0373 244084

biblioteca@comune.offanengo.cr.it

Servizi Scolastici

0373 2473230

angela.mosconi@comune.offanengo.cr.it

Asilo Nido

366 3880083

asilonido.offanengo@gmail.com